It’ll be an understatement if we said we’re spoilt for choice for this weeks set of releases overwhelming. With exceptional albums from Architects, The Hotelier, PUP, Real Friends, Vinnie Caruana and Thrice (UK release coming next month) all out today, there is plenty of musical goodness to fill your ears with and then some.

There’s also new albums from Hesitation Wounds, Rolo Tomassi, Motörhead, Band of Skulls, Napoleon, Lacuna Coil and Austeros.

Architects – All Our Gods Have Abandoned Us (★★★★★ Review)
Thrice – To Be Everywhere Is To Be Nowhere
The Hotelier – Goodness (★★★★.5 Review/Stream)
Hesitation Wounds – Awake For Everything (★★★★ Review/Stream)
PUP – The Dream Is Over (★★★★★ Review/Interview/Stream)
Vinnie Caruana – Survivor’s Guilt (★★★★ Review)
Real Friends – The Home Inside My Head (★★★★ Review)
Rolo Tomassi – The BBC Sessions (Stream)
Motörhead – Clean Your Clock
Of Mice & Men – Live At Brixton
Band of Skulls – By Default (Stream)
Napoleon – Newborn Mind (★★★.5 Review)
Lacuna Coil – Delirium (★★★★ Review)
Austeros – Painted Blue (Stream)
Monster Treasure – Monster Treasure (★★★.5 Review)
Boyfriendz – Impulse
The Scenes – Sex, Drugs & Modern Art
Haast’s Eagled – II: For Mankind (Stream)
Daydream Frenzy – Ocean Air EP (Stream)
Griever – Soul Searcher EP
Iodine Sky – Tides EP
As Daylight Fades – Love // Loss EP
Grove Street Families – The Las Venturas EP (Stream)

What releases are you looking forward to hearing? Let us know in the comments.

Want to see your release appear in a future “Released This Week” round-up post? Submit it here. Additionally if you’d like us to possibly review a forthcoming release, please e-mail us at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.