Rise Against and Bad Religion have been announced as headliners for Groezrock 2013 with an additional 25 acts announced including Bring Me The Horizon, Pennywise, Title Fight, The Story So Far and the recently reformed Texas Is The Reason.

Whilst the original Comeback Kid lineup will be ‘Turn It Around’ in full.

The festival will take place across two days on Saturday April 27th and Sunday April 28th.

The full list of bands announced for Groezrock 2013 so far:

Rise Against
Bad Religion
Bring Me The Horizon
The Riverboat Gamblers
Comeback Kid (original line up – performing ‘Turn It Around’)
Texas Is the Reason
Chelsea Grin
Buried In Verona
The Story So Far
Polar Bear
Into Another
August Burns Red
Title Fight
The Rocket
Stick To Your Guns
Obey The Brave
Far From Finished
Russ Rankin
Tim Vantol
Vinnie Caruana
Rocky Votolato

Visit for more information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.