Yorkshire post hardcore group Road To Horizon are set to release their new EP, ‘Faultlines’ on October 20th and have posted a preview of it in the form of ‘Sirens’.

A lyric video for the track can be viewed after the jump.

. Faultlines
2. Tonight Is Our Night
3. Victimised
4. Sirens

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.