Up-and-coming Birmingham rockers Romans have previewed their forthcoming debut album ’- = +’ (pronounced Less Is More) in the form of their new video for ‘Bet’.

Having worked on the album for the past 12 months, ‘Bet’ sees Romans showcasing their riff-heavy and catchy side with its bouncy melody and edgy sound.

1) Richard
2) Philipp
3) Gio
4) Mary
5) Paul
6) Bet
7) Leigh
8) Dr.Drake
9) Ray
10) Vick

’- = +’ is released on 24th July.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.