Sydney’s Royal Headache have revealed details of their second album – ‘High’. The collection of scrappy punk songs will be released on August 21st on What’s Your Rupture?

1. Fantasy
2. Need You
3. High
4. Another World
5. Wouldn’t You Know
6. Garbage
7. Love Her If I Tried
8. Carolina
9. Little Star
10. Electric Shock

To coincide with the announcement, the quartet have shared a new song called ‘Another World’. You can hear it alongside the title track below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.