Sam Duckworth will make his return on June 15th with the release of a new album called ‘Amazing Grace’. The album will be released through Alcopop! Records and includes a cast of over 40 musicians with appearences coming from members of Gomez, Yourcodenameis:milo, The King Blues, Sweet Billy Pilgrim, Kate Nash, and Jehst and Megan Washington.

1. El Loco
2. Hiding Place
3. Only A Fool
4. As It Is
5. Get By
6. Long Division
7. Cities in the Sky Defence
8. Geldermalsen Cargo
9. Property Pages
10. The Way You Said
11. High Achievers

A track from the record called ‘Only A Fool’ can be heard below. It’s prove to be a breezy number that with its laid back tone and summery delivery.

Sam will also be playing solo and full band shows in the coming weeks and months.

Solo Shows:
24 Innocent Festival
25 The Black Heart, London w/ Sean Mcgowan
26 The Joiners, Southampton w/ Rob Lynch
29 The Windmill, London w/ Rob Lynch, Chas Palmer Williams
17 Sound Control, Manchester
18 The Arts Club, Liverpool
19 The Attic, Glasgow
30 Victorius Festival, Southsea
Sam Duckworth & (The Brackets):
24 The Wetlands, Yeovil
25 The Exchange, Bristol
28 TBC
11 Village Green, Southend on Sea

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.