Scream Shout have announced their first album in 5 years. ‘Threads’ will be released on 22nd July on Scylla Records.

1) Sister, You Don’t Know What Rough Is
2) Young Bucks
3) Conductor, Conduct
4) A Hush & A Heavy Hand
5) A Great Roar
6) Threads
7) I Should Have Been A Pair Of Ragged Claws
8) Over Over Out
9) Hang ‘Em High
10) The Hardest Part
11) We Bake We Sew

A free download of ‘I Should Have Been A Pair Of Ragged Claws’ can be found on Scylla RecordsBandcamp page.

As announced earlier, Scream Shout will be joining Sleeping Lessons and Hello Lazarus on the Already Heard-sponsored Scylla Records UK tour.

19 G’s Bar, Cheltenham
20 Star of Kings, London
21 Full Moon, Cardiff
26 Riffs, Swindon

Tickets are available from Scylla Records.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.