Sharks have confirmed their new album will be titled ‘Selfhood’ and is released on April 29 through Rise Records.

1. Selfhood
2. Your Bloody Wings
3. Portland
4. I Won’t Taint
5. The More You Ask Me, The Less I’m Sure
6. Sunday’s Hand
7. 22
8. Pale
9. Gold
10. Room With A Grey View
11. My Wild One

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.