The new album from Sharks, ‘Selfhood’ is set to be released next week (29th April) through Rise Records. However the band are streaming the entire record a week in advance and can be heard by clicking read more.

April (support from Bleach Blood)
29 Rugby Vaults
30 Newcastle Trillians
01 Glasgow 13th Note
02 Birmingham Insitiute
03 Cardiff Moon Club
04 Nottingham Rock City Basement
05 Manchester Alter Ego
07 Leeds Cockpit
08 York Duchess
09 London Camden Barfly
10 Southampton Joiners
11 Exeter Cavern
12 Bristol Croft
12 Chester The Compass

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.