Progressive groove metallers Shattered Skies have revealed details of their debut album and accompanying UK headline tour.

The album is called ‘The World We Used to Know’ and will be released on January 12th.

1. Collapse of Man
2. The End and the Rebirth
3. Haunted
4. 15 Minutes
5. Elegance & Grace
6. Show’s Over
7. As the Sea Divides
8. Flipside
9. Aesthetics
10. Saviours
11. The World We Used to Know

The band have posted a preview of the album in the form of a live studio video for ‘As The Sea Divides’. You can check out the video by clicking read more.

02 The Wenns (free show), King’s Lynn
03 The Wheatsheaf, Oxford
04 The Gryphon, Bristol
05 Sanctuary, Basingstoke
06 The Unicorn (free show), London
07 Chinnery’s, Southend-on-Sea
08 Sticky Mike’s, Brighton

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.