This morning the latest round of additions to Download Festival 2014 was announced with 14 bands being confirmed of the three day event.

The announcement sees Watford prog metal band SiKth reforming, whilst the likes of Volbeat, The Dillinger Escape Plan, Suicide Silence, Lonely The Brave, Feed The Rhino, and Memphis May Fire being just some of the acts confirmed.

The full list of additions are:

The Dillinger Escape Plan
Suicide Silence
Memphis May Fire
Jake E. Lee’s Red Dragon Cartel
Arcane Roots
Thy Art Is Murder
The Amity Afflication
Lonely the Brave
Feed the Rhino

Download Festival 2014 takes place June 13th -15th at Donington Park. Click read more for the full line-up.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.