London noise-rockers Silent Front have announced that their latest album ‘Trust’ will be released on 3rd February through Function Records.

1. Mechanical Grip
2. Bracken
3. More is Less
4. Friend or Foe
5. Confiance
6. Nails
7. Invisible Mouth
8. Veil

A new song, ‘More Is Less’ can be streamed by clicking read more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.