Coventry metalcore band Silent Screams have announced Joel Heywood as their new vocalist. 

The band have also posted a new song called ‘The Way We Were’ and can be streamed by clicking read more.

April (with Bleed From Within and Heart of a Coward)
16 Southampton @ The Joiners
17 Cardiff @ Clwb Ifor Bach
18 London @ Camden Underworld
19 Plymouth @ White Rabbit 
20 Bristol @ Hit The Deck Festival
21 Nottingham @ Hit The Deck Festival
23 Birmingham @ O2 Academy 3
24 Manchester @ Academy 3
25 Leeds @ The Cockpit
26 Glasgow @ Cathouse

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.