The organisers behind the Vans Warped Tour UK and Europe have announced a list Skateboarders and BMX riders who will be performing at this years event.

Christian Hosoi (London only)
Sam Partaix
Kris Vile
Daan Van Der Linden
Ross McGouran
Alain Goikoetxea
Sam Beckett
Danny Wainwright
Martino Cattaneo
Yari Copt
Igor Fardin
Nick Baax

Tobias Wicke
Dennis McCoy
Markus Braumann
Simon Tabron
Senad Grosic

In addition the Vans Warped Tour Europe iPhone app has been released and can be downloaded here.

Vans Warped Tour UK will take place on November 16th and 17th at London’s Alexandra Palace.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.