US rockers Skillet have revealed they will release a career-spanning compilation called ‘Vital Signs’ on October 14th via Atlantic Records. The album will only be released in Europe and will coincide with the bands UK shows next month.

1. Rebirthing
2. Monster
3. Awake and Alive
4. The Last Night
5. Whispers In The Dark
6. Not Gonna Die
7. Comatose
8. Hero
9. Sick Of It
10. Rise

Sun 12th The Garage, Glasgow
Mon 13th Wulfrun Hall, Wolverhampton
Tue 14th O2 Islington Academy, London

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.