Heavily hyped Kent based punk duo Slaves have announced their debut album will be titled ‘Are You Satisfied?’ and will be released on June 1st via Virgin EMI.

1. The Hunter
2. Cheer Up London
3. Sockets
4. Despair And Traffic
5. Do Something
6. Are You Satisfied?
7. Wow!!! 7am
8. Hey
9. Live Like An Animal
10. Ninety Nine
11. She Wants Me Now
12. Feed The Mantaray
13. Sugar Coated Bitter Truth

Slaves’ next single, ‘Feed The Mantaray,’ will be released on MArch 23rd.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.