2015 sees Clisson, France’s Hellfest celebrating its 10th anniversary and to mark the occasion they’ve announced 130 bands for next years festival.

Hellfest 2015 takes place from 19th – 21st June.

The festival will be headlined by Slipknot, Scorpions, and Faith No More. However they will be joined by a whole load of major names from the world of rock with Judas Priest, ZZ Top, Motörhead, Slash, Alice Cooper, Korn, Limp Bizkit, Nightwish, Marilyn Manson, Airbourne, Billy Idol, Anthrax, Five Finger Death Punch, In Flames, Lamb Of God, and Killing Joke being just some of the names confirmed.

Some other notable names include Rise Against, Dead Kennedys, Envy, NOFX, Madball, Terror, Venom, Children Of Bodom, Meshuggah, Arch Enemy, Satyricon, At The Gates, Cannibal Corpse, Code Orange, Defeater and Birds In Row.

3 days passes for Hellfest 2015 can be purchased here. One day passes will be available next year when the final 30 bands are announced. For now click read more to view the full lineup.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.