Sonic Boom Six are set to release their brand new single, ‘The High Cost Of Living’ on October 27th through Xtra Mile Recordings.

A music video for the single has been released, and can be viewed after the jump below.

Sonic Boom Six will be supporting Hadouken on the following dates.

28th Cambridge Junction
29th Oxford Academy
30th Edinburgh Liquid Rooms
31st Wolverhampton Slade Rooms
1st Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
2nd Gloucester Guildhall
3rd Stoke Sugar Mill

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.