The latest Sonisphere announcement has seen a host of comedians being added to the line-up.

MC – Mat Reed
Fin Taylor
Alfie Brown
Noise Next Door
John Hastings
Andrew O’Neill
John Robertson

MC – Andrew O’Neill
Matt Rees
Pat Cahill
Alfie Brown
Mat Ewins
Rob Deering
Jim Smallman

In additional news to coincide with this years wrestling fancy dress theme, Sonisphere have invited to UK wrestling promotion Progress Wrestling to this years festival.

Finally the return of Silent Arena has been announced and will run a silent disco every night.

Sonisphere 2014 takes place at Knebworth House on 4th – 6th July.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.