Stories Set to Release Debut Album This Friday

Sydney metalcore quintet Stories have revealed full details of their debut album. Entitled ‘The Youth To Become’, the eleven track LP will be released this Friday (August 14th) through UNFD.

With the label being home to fellow Aussie bands Northlane, Buried In Verona, In Hearts Wake, Storm The Sky and others, it’s clear Stories are in good company.

As a sneak peak of what you can expect from the record, you can watch their video for ‘Under Haze’ below. With it’s snappy, aggressive vocals and passionate chorus, the track gives Stories potential.

1. State of Intermittence
2. A False Sense of Security
3. Highwater
4. Alone In The Fallout
5. For A Second…I Couldn’t See A Thing
6. Shadow Window
7. The Golden Thread
8. Zuko
9. Under Haze
10. Waves of Me
11. One-hundred Percent Grey


This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.