Welsh band Straight Lines have announced they will release a new EP entitled ‘Reflect’ on February 24th with a UK tour taking place in early March.

The tour and EP marks the bands first as a trio following the departure of guitarist James Pugh.

1. Reflect
2. No Words of Wisdom
3. Hole In The Sky
4. Swim Up River
5. Praise Me, Praise You

3rd The Black Heart, London
4th The Craufurd Arms, Milton Keynes
5th Hare and Hounds, Birmingham
6th King Tuts, Glasgow
7th Red Rooms, Nottingham
8th Sound Control, Manchester
9th Solus II, Cardiff

‘No Words of Wisdom’ can be streamed by clicking read more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.