Post-hardcore/post-rock/black metal quartet Svalbard have confirmed their debut album will be released on September 25th through Holy Roar Records.

The record is called ‘One Day All This Will End’ and follows a series of 7”s, a 10”, split LP and a compilation CD. With their mix of hardcore, post-rock and black metal elements, we’re looking forward to hearing what Svalbard has to offer on ‘One Day All This Will End’.

1. Perspective
2. Disparity
3. The Vanishing Point
4. Expect Equal Respect
5. Unrequited
6. The Damage Done
7. Unnatural Light
8. Lily

13 Underworld, London w/Celeste
04 Unicorn, London w/Pariso (Last show)
20 Exchange, Bristol (Rad Not Sad Fest 3)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.