Swan Dive will release their debut EP, ‘Fly Toward The Sun’ through Fist in the Air and Day by Day Records on 7th January.

The band includes members of More Than Life, Dead Swans and Last Witness.

‘Fly Toward The Sun’ can be streamed here via Noisey or by clicking read more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.