Berkshire metallers Sylosis have announced a one-off London show for January 12th 2015 to launch their forthcoming album ‘Dormant Heart’.

The intimate show will take place at Camden’s The Black Heart. Tickets for the show are available now.

‘Dormant Heart’ is released on January 12th via Nuclear Blast.

1. Where The Wolves Come To Die
2. Victims And Pawns
3. Dormant Heart
4. To Build A Tomb
5. Overthrown
6. Leech
7. Servitude
8. Indoctrinated
9. Harm
10. Mercy
11. Callous Souls
12. Quiescent
Bonus tracks:
12. Pillars Erode
13. Zero (Smashin’ Pumpkins cover)
Bonus DVD
The Dormant Heart Sessions – Live in the studio

The bands video for ‘Mercy’ can be viewed by clicking read more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.