Ahead of two UK dates next month, Taking Back Sunday have announced details of their new album. ‘Happiness Is’ will be released on March 18th through Hopeless Records. The album is produced by Marc Jacob Hudson (Saves The Day, The Swellers) and Mike Sapone (Brand New, O’Brother).

1. Preface
2. Flicker, Fade
3. Stood A Chance
4. All The Way
5. Beat Up Car
6. It Takes More
7. They Don’t Have Any Friends
8. Better Homes And Gardens
9. Like You Do
10. We Were Younger Then
11. Nothing At All

A new song called ‘Flicker, Fade’ can be streamed by clicking read more.

23rd Kasbah Coventry
26th Koko London

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.