The line-up for this years Impericon Never Say Die! tour has been announced and will be headlined by Terror. They will be joined by Comeback Kid (rotating),
Stick To Your Guns (rotating), Obey The Brave, More Than A Thousand, No Bragging Rights and Capsize.

1st Wolverhampton – Wulfrun Hall
2nd Leeds – Cockpit
3rd Dublin – The Village

4th Glasgow – Garage
5th London – O2 Academy Islington

Tickets are available from Impericon and Live Nation from June 4th and available from all other outlets June 6th onwards.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.