South Wales punk band The Action Plan are set to release their début album ‘Never Say Die’, out 10th December.

1. Hometown Hero
2. Believe It Or Not
3. Had It All
4. Live Strong
5. Never Say Die; 6. This One
7. So You Say
8. Suits And Ties.

The video for ‘Hometown Hero’ can be viewed by clicking read more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.