The Afterparty will self-release their debut mini-album entitled ‘Distances’ on 7th April.

1. Lost Cause
2. Cover Up
3. Open Road
4. When The Lights Go Out
5. Liar Liar
6. Within The Looking Glass

The lead track from the mini-album, ‘When The Lights Go Out’ can be streamed after the read more jump below.

The Afterparty kick off a UK tour with We Caught The Castle later this week.

Road To Horizon will also be supporting.

13 Reading, The Bowery District
14 Kingston, Fighting Cocks (18+)
15 York, Fibbers
16 Manchester, Sound Control
17 Leeds, The Library (18+)
18 Birmingham, The Flapper (16+)
19 Newcastle, Head Of Steam (18+)
20 Glasgow, Bar & Fly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.