York heavy rockers The Bastard Sons has announced that they will be releasing their new EP ‘Roads’ on 10th March via Kaiju Records.

1. O’ Brothel Where Art Thou
2. Raise The Horse
3. Sobre La Muerte
4. Seasons End
5. IV
6. Winter

A new song called ‘Raise The Horse’ can be streamed by clicking read more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.