Up-and-coming Peterborough rockers The Endeavour have revealed details of their debut EP. It’s called ‘Voyage’ and will be released on July 27th.

With comparisons to Funeral For A Friend, Taking Back Sunday and Young Guns, ‘Voyage’ sees The Endeavour producing four slices of energetic and anthemic rock with soaring choruses and larger-than-life guitars throughout.

1. Take It All
2. Open Heart
3. No One Else To Blame
4. After The Storm.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.