The Gaslight Anthem will be returning to the UK in November for a headline tour. The tour will be in support of their new album, ‘Get Hurt’, which is released on August 18th via Island Records.

1. Stay Vicious
2. 1,000 Years
3. Get Hurt
4. Stray Paper
5. Helter Skeleton
6. Underneath the Ground
7. Rollin’ and Tumblin’
8. Red Violins
9. Selected Poems
10. Ain’t That a Shame
11. Break Your Heart

Deer Tick and Bayside will be supporting them during their UK run.

17 Manchester Apollo
19 London Alexandra Palace
21 Edinburgh Corn Exchange
22 Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
23 Birmingham Academy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.