Brighton pop-rock quartet The Gospel Youth have revealed their new EP will be called ‘Empires’ and will be released on July 13th through Speaking Tongues.

1. Lighting Fires
2. Homesick
3. Stay Positive
4. If She’s The Rope
5. Empires

The EP is available to pre-order here. Fans will receive an instant download of a new track called ‘Homesick’ as well as an acoustic version of ‘Kids’; the title track from the bands late 2014 debut EP.

You can also hear ‘Homesick’ below. It’s a bright, upbeat slice of pop-rock coming just in time for the summer.

Note: The original version of ‘Kids’ by The Gospel Youth appears on our latest compilation, ‘Already Heard Recommends: Volume 3’, which is available to download for free here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.