The Haarp Machine have announced they will release their new album, ‘Disclosure’ this Monday (15th October) through Sumerian Records.

1) Esoteric Agenda
2) Lower The Populace
3) Pleiadian Keys
4) From Vanity To Utility
5) Disclosure
6) The Escapist Notion
7) Extension To One
8) Machine Over

The bands latest single, ‘Pleiadian Keys’ can be streamed by clicking read more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.