The Hype Theory have announced they will release a new EP titled ‘The Hunted’ through Small Town Records on June 2nd.

01.) Gone
02.) If You’re Going Down (I’m Going With You) (Acoustic)
03.) Reverie (Acoustic)
04.) Heartsick (Acoustic)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.