Welsh alt rock trio The Joy Formidable have released a new EP entitled ‘Silent Treatment.’

1. Silent Treatment (William Orbit Mix)
2. Silent Treatment (album version)
3. All This Promise
4. Tendons (Live from London’s Roundhouse)

The video for the title track can be viewed by clicking read more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.