The Ocean Between Us have announced a headline UK tour.

Support comes from Doomed From Day One.

22 Leeds – The Cockpit
23 Worksop – Frog and Nightgown
24 Dundee – Non Zero’s
25 Glasgow – Audio
26 Newcastle – Trillians
27 Leicester – The Cookie Jar
28 Worcester – DNA
29 Kingston – The Peel

The Ocean Between Us will release their début album ‘Savoir Faire’ on March 25th  2013 through A Wolf At Your Door Records.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.