It has been confirmed The October Game’s new album, ‘Balancing’, will be released on October 7th through Scylla Records.

1) Answers and Keys
2) We Built This Wall To Destroy It
3) November
4) Rise and Fall
5) Not Important
6) Beg Cycle
7) Trust No One
8) Trousers
9) I Hope You Got What You Wanted
10) Sneaky Beaky
11) Labyrinth
12) Recover

A new track entitled ‘Beg Cycle’ can be streamed by clicking read more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.