The Safety Fire have premiered the first song from their forthcoming album, ‘Mouth of Swords.’

The track is titled ‘Red Hatchet’ and can be downloaded for free here, as well as streamed by clicking read more.

‘Mouth Of Swords’ is set to be released on September 2nd on InsideOut Music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.