Carlisle based rockers The Sun Explodes have announced that they will release their second studio album, ‘We Build Mountains’ on 22nd July.

1: Fear of Falling
2: We Build Mountains
3: A Thousand Fires
4: Machines Pt.1
5: Machines Pt.2
6: SevenThreeOne
7: Lamia
8: Serpentine

The video for ‘SevenThreeOne’ can be viewed by clicking read more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.