Southampton metalcore act The Valiant will release their new album, ‘Empress Heights’ on 20th January.

1. Origin
2. Changes
3. Alive
4. Integrity
5. Empress Heights
6. In Memory Of
7. No Surrender
8. Convictions
9. Dead and Buried
10. Serenity
11. Reaper

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.