After keeping us waiting for a few weeks, the second batch of bands for this years Hit The Deck Festival have been revealed. The announcement was made on last nights (Sunday 22nd March) BBC Radio 1 Rock Show and sees The Xcerts, MC Lars, Brawlers, Black Peaks, Tellison, Bad Sign, Oceans Ate Alaska, Oathbreaker, Hacktivist, Hundredth and Calabrese joining the bill.

They all join the likes of Skindred, While She Sleeps, Cancer Bats and FrnkIero AndThe Cellabration who were amongst the first names announced in Janaury.

The festival will once again take place in Bristol and Nottingham on Saturday 25th April and Sunday 26th April respectively.

Tickets are available now and can be purchased here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.