Having already announced an impressive line-up late last month, 2000 Trees Festival have now revealed the next round of bands for this years festival. Todays announcement sees The Xcerts, We Were Promised Jetpacks, The Twilight Sad, Turbowolf, The Amazing Snakeheads, Feed the Rhino, Jonah Matranga and Tellison being just some of the new additions.

Overall there are 28 new acts confirmed with the other names being Nai Harvest, Fatherson, Only Rivals, When We Were Wolves, Dead Harts, To The Wall, Cleft, Ghouls, WOAHNOWS, Samoans, Emperor Yes, These Ghosts, Goan Dogs, Jurassic Pop, George Wilding, New Palace Talkies, Bite the Buffalo, Tim Vantol, Electric River and Human Pyramids.

2000 Trees Festival is quickly becoming one of this years must-see festivals with Deaf Havana confirmed as headliners and a line-up that is stacked with talent.

2000 Trees Festival takes place at Upcote Farm, Gloucestershire 9th – 11th July 2015. Further information can be found here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.