Australian deathcore titans Thy Art Is Murder have revealed details of their new album. ‘Holy War’ is set to be released in the UK on June 29th through Nuclear Blast.

1. Absolute Genocide
2. Light Bearer
3. Holy War
4. Coffin Dragger
5. Fur And Claw
6. Deliver Us To Evil
7. Emptiness
8. Violent Reckoning
9. Child Of Sorrow
10. Naked And Cold
11. Vengeance (Bonus Track – initial CD pressings and vinyl only)

Thy Art Is Murder will support the release of the album with by appearing at the Slam Dunk Festival and supporting Emmure in May.

23rd City Centre, Leeds (Millennium Square, O2 Academy, Leeds Beckett Uni)
24th The Forum, University of Herts, Hatfield
25th Wolverhampton (Wulfrun Hall, Civic Hall and surrounding area/Wolves city centre)
26th Glasgow, Garage (with Emmure)
27th London, Electric Ballroom (with Emmure)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.