Japanese quartet toe have announced they will make their return on August 21st with the release of their third full-length. The album is titled ‘Hear You’ and will be released through Topshelf Records.

1. Premonition (Beginning of A Desert of Human)
2. A Desert of Human
3. Commit Ballad
4. The World According To
5. My Little Wish
6. Song Silly
7. Boyo
8. Time Goes
9. オトトタイミングキミト
10. G.O.O.D L.U.C.K
11. Because I Hear You

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.