Brighton post-hardcore mob Up River have announced their debut album will be titled ‘Undertow’ and will be released through Holy Roar Records on April 28th.

1. Youth
2. Apathy
3. Withdrawl
4. Growing Pains
5. Cipher
6. The Weight
7. Confide
8. Respite
9. Undertow

The bands video for ‘Confide’ can be viewed by clicking read more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.