Bedfordshire ambient progressive metal group V / Vega have revealed details of their new EP. ‘Leaving Lyra’ is a four-track EP that will be released through Crooked Noise Records on Friday 2nd October.

1. Lyra
2. The Grand Declaration
3. Wanderer
4. Reaching Eden (Featuring Jerry Roush of Glass Cloud)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.