Warner Music and ADA Distribution have launched a new campaign called Metal Matters which sees them working a range of rock and metal labels; UNFD, UDR, Eleven Seven Music, Earache, Visible Noise, Relapse, Roadrunner, Rise, and Listenable.

Metal Matters offers discounts on a range of titles to independent record stores throughout the UK.

As an added bonus, anyone picking up any of the records in the campaign will receive a free sampler (subject to availability.)

1. Motorhead – Heartbreaker
2. Five Finger Death Punch – Battle Born
3. Trivium – Brave This Storm
4. Red Fang – Blood Like Cream
5. True Widow – hw:r
6. The Charm The Fury – Carte Blanche
7. The Temperance Movement – Midnight Black
8. 77 – Down And Dirty
9. Dead Letter Circus – Lodestar
10. Sleeping With Sirens – Alone
11. Dangerkids – Hostage
12. The Browning – Fifth Kind
13. The Devil Wears Prada – Martyrs
14. Northlane – Quantum Flux
15. We Butter The Bread With Butter – Mein Brille
16. Escape The Fate – One For The Money
17. Scar The Martyr – Blood Host
18. Papa Roach – Silence Is The Enemy
10. Saxon – The Eagle Has Landed
20. Annihilator – Deadlock

A full list of participating record stores can be found at and a Spotify playlist can be found here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.