Watch Commander have announced they will be releasing a new EP entitled ‘Rust’ through Disconnect Disconnect Records.

The EP will consist of 3 brand new acoustic tracks along with a stripped back acoustic version of one of the tracks from the album, ‘Cheating Death’.

1. Paperclip
2. Variations on a Theme
3. Cheating Death
4. Save Your Own

‘Rust’ will be available as free / donation on Monday 5th November through Disconnect Disconnect RecordsBandcamp page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.