25 new bands have been added to the line-up for this years Download Festival with We Are The Ocean, Kvelertak, Devin Townsend, Straight Lines, The Afterparty and Rob Lynch being some of the acts added to the three-day festival.

The full list of additions are:

Devin Townsend
We Are The Ocean
Zico Chain
Blood Command Black Moth
The Wild Lies
The Howling
Page 44
Hear Kitty Kitty
Rob Lynch
Acoustic TV
Straight Lines
The Killing Floor
The Afterparty
Pig Iron
Night x Night
Crash Mansion
The Graveltones
Arthemis and Avosetta
Walking Papers (acoustic set)
Buffalo Summer (acoustic set)
Crowns (acoustic set)
Heaven’s Basement (acoustic set)
Skin (acoustic set)
Red White & Blues (acoustic set)

Download Festival takes place from Friday 14th June to Sunday 16th June at Donington Park. Visit for further information.

Click read more to view the full line-up.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.