The likes of We Are The Ocean, Pulled Apart By Horses, Slaves and Allusondrugs are amongst the first names to be announced for this years Y Not Festival in Pikehall, Derbyshire.

The 3 day festival takes place from July 31st to August 2nd and will be headlined by Snoop Dogg, Basement Jaxx, and Primal Scream.

The other names announced so far are Nick Mulvey, Saint Raymond, Rae Morris, Gengahr, The Amazing Snakeheads, LTNT, and King Pleasure & The Biscuit Boys.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.